Skip to main content

News

Year-end figures show continued interest in Jersey for relocating businesses and individuals

Mon 13 February 2017

Year-end figures show continued interest in Jersey for relocating businesses and individuals

Read More
Exciting line-up of top professional golf talent announced for the Acorn Jersey Open 2016

Mon 23 May 2016

Exciting line-up of top professional golf talent announced for the Acorn Jersey Open 2016

Read More
Global launch for cloud-based inward investment business, Adzet.com

Tue 19 April 2016

Global launch for cloud-based inward investment business, Adzet.com

Read More
Jersey's attraction for hedge funds continues to gather momentum

Tue 12 April 2016

Jersey's attraction for hedge funds continues to gather momentum

Read More
Tongue Tied (Jersey) Limited has a busy first 6 months

Fri 11 March 2016

Tongue Tied (Jersey) Limited has a busy first 6 months

Read More
Jersey continues to attract new businesses and High Net Worth Individuals

Mon 08 February 2016

Jersey continues to attract new businesses and High Net Worth Individuals

Read More
PGA European Senior Tour returns to Jersey with the 2016 Acorn Jersey Open

Fri 29 January 2016

PGA European Senior Tour returns to Jersey with the 2016 Acorn Jersey Open

Read More

Mon 23 November 2015

Jersey maintains AA+ credit rating

Read More
Jersey Aircraft Registry takes flight

Fri 06 November 2015

Jersey Aircraft Registry takes flight

Read More
Locate Jersey helps feelunique to access the Chinese market

Fri 30 October 2015

Locate Jersey helps feelunique to access the Chinese market

Read More

Mon 19 October 2015

Leading asset manager technology business relocates to Jersey

Read More
Kodak and Guiton Group join forces to print newspapers in the Channel Islands

Tue 15 September 2015

Kodak and Guiton Group join forces to print newspapers in the Channel Islands

Read More
Country Life Magazine Showcases Jersey in Summer 2015 Special Feature

Mon 20 July 2015

Country Life Magazine Showcases Jersey in Summer 2015 Special Feature

Read More
Jersey's appeal as a place to do business features in China Daily Europe magazine

Mon 20 July 2015

Jersey's appeal as a place to do business features in China Daily Europe magazine

Read More